Blog visual update

Well, I liked the previous theme very much, but I had to change because of it’s limited size and I always loved blue! 😀

I hope you enjoy it. I also added a section with my Curriculum Vitae, I’ll update it a bit it isn’t quite like I want yet.

Posted in wpfbox. 7 Comments »

7 Responses to “Blog visual update”

  1. CrYo Says:

    Great visual, and usefull contents, keep up the good work!!

  2. Bruno Silva Says:

    Thanks Rai, glad you enjoy it 🙂

  3. thylux Says:

    It’s nice, but i still prefer the old one.

  4. thylux Says:

    And the code in some previous posts has become harder to read 😦

  5. Bruno Silva Says:

    I’ll update previous posts! lets get color! 😀

    Update: Just updated all posts to have pretty code, have fun 🙂


Leave a Reply

