.Net on the mac!

Didn’t I told you I got a feeling something like this was coming? 😀 yay! I don’t have any details yet, just got online now from a 4 day blackout and was reading my feeds when I found several blogs reporting the announcement at MIX07! Drew Marsh has more details! Oh, and I almost forgot, Expression Studio is Out! 😀

Posted in WPF. 1 Comment »

One Response to “.Net on the mac!”

  1. Marcelo Paiva Says:

    Hey Bruno, very cool blog. Please keep posting and let’s see if we can collaborate some posts. Cheers,
    Marcelo Paiva


Leave a Reply

